Click here to


Are you sure ?

Yes, do it No, cancel

Expand All | Collapse All

Scientific Program

Scientific Program Workgroup Chair

Kristy K. Brock, PhD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston , TX

Scientific Program Workgroup Co-Chair

Carri K Glide-Hurst, PhD
Henry Ford Cancer Institute
Detroit, MI

Imaging Program Director

Ioannis Sechopoulos, PhD
Radboud University Medical Centre
Nijmegen Netherlands

Imaging Program Co-Director

Carrie Hruska, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Therapy Program Director

Ke Sheng, PhD
UCLA School of Medicine

Los Angeles, CA

Therapy Program Co-Director

Lei Ren, PhD
Duke University Medical Center

Durham, NC

COMP Representative

Nathan Becker, PhD
University Health Network
British Columbia, CA

Specialty Program Co-Director

Charles Mayo, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Specialty Program Co-Director

Maryellen Giger, PhD
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Education Program

Education Program Workgroup Chair and Practical Program Co-Director

Tyler S. Fisher, MS
Therapy Physics, Inc.
Signal Hill, CA

Imaging Program Director

Frank Dong, PhD
The Cleveland Clinic
Solon, OH

Imaging Program Co-Director

Robert MacDougall, PhD
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA

Therapy Program Director

David Carlson, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Therapy Program Co-Director

Laura Cervino, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY

Practical Medical Physics Program Director

Jennifer Smilowitz, PhD
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI

COMP Representative

Deidre Batchelar, PhD
BC Cancer Agency
Vancouver, CA

Professional Program

Professional Program Workgroup Chair

Eileen Cirino, MS
Lahey Health and Medical Center
Burlington, MA

Professional Program Director

David Jordan, PhD
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Cleveland, OH

COMP Representative

Boyd McCurdy, PhD
CancerCare Manitoba
Winnipeg, CA

Partners in Solutions and Guided Tours

ThadNorman Lee Brown, Jr., HScD
Memorial Hospital Gulfport
Gulfport, MS