

## COMMUNICATING ADVANCES IN RADIATION EDUCATION FOR SHIELDING (CARES) COMMITTEE

## **MEMBERS** (as of January 2021)

**Dr. Rebecca Marsh** Committee Chair American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)

**Mr. Bill Algee** Radiologic Technologist Educator

**Ms. Jennifer Elee** Representative, Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD)

**Dr. Donald Frush** Representative, Image Gently Society of Pediatric Radiology (SPR) American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP)

**Dr. Kelli Haynes** Radiologic Technologist Educator

**Dr. Nina Kowalczyk** *Representative*, Association of Educators in Imaging and Radiologic Sciences (AEIRS)

**Ms. Linda Kroger** Representative, Health Physics Society (HPS)

Mr. Brad Lofton American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)

**Mr. Bruce Long** Radiologic Technologist Educator

Dr. Cynthia McCollough American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)

**Dr. Jennifer Michael** *Representative,* Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT) **Dr. Sarah McKenney** Committee Vice-Chair American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)

**Mr. Greg Morrison** Representative, American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT)

**Dr. Cynthia Rigsby** *Representative,* Radiological Society of North America (RSNA)

Dr. Dan Schwartz Pediatric Radiologist

Mr. Keith Strauss American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)

**Dr. Yogesh Thakur** *Representative*, Canadian Organization of Medical Physicists (COMP)

**Dr. Jessyca Wagner** *Representative*, Association of Collegiate Educators in Radiologic Technology (ACERT)

**Mr. John Winston** Representative, Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CDPHE)

**Dr. Darcy Wolfman** Representative, American College of Radiology (ACR)

**Ms. Lori Zelna** *Representative,* Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT)

## aapm.org/cares